The Metal Stream of the Year

Full sets from Megadeth, Lamb Of God, Trivium and In Flames along with an exclusive interview with each band

Event begins Friday, June 12 at 5:00 PM ET /
5:00 pm EDT

The Metal Tour Of The Year will be broadcasting a mammoth streaming event this Friday, June 12th beginning at 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm BST/11pm CET. The stream will be hosted by SiriusXM’s Jose Mangin and will feature full sets from Megadeth, Lamb Of God, Trivium and In Flames along with an exclusive interview with each band prior to the broadcast of their set.

Megadeth will be streaming their never before seen 2016 secret show from St Vitus in Brooklyn Lamb Of God will be streaming their surprise show from House Of Vans in Chicago from February Trivium will be streaming their 2019 performance from DreamHack Dallas In Flames will be streaming their 2019 headline set from their own festival Borgholm Brinner in Sweden.

In addition to the concert streams and exclusive interviews, The Metal Tour Of The Year will be launching a brand new merch store featuring new, exclusive tour items that will only be available through the weekend. A portion of the proceeds from the merch store will go to Crew Nation, Live Nation’ s fund to help support live music crews who have been directly impacted as shows are put on pause due to COVID-19.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *